Massive Namco Sale (mainly "classic" games) on iTunes for iPhone, iPod Touch & iPad prices from 59p & other games including Pac-Man, Dig-Dug etc... (Also other free or cheap iTunes games listed) - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Just noticed a number of classic games at reduced prices. Thought I'd share, so here goes:

Ridge Racer Accelerated http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/ridge-racer-accelerated/id340125639?mt=8 £1.79
Pac-Man Championship Edition http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/pac-man-championship-edition/id326133287?mt=8 59p
Pac-Man Remix http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/pac-man-remix/id324804917?mt=8 59p
Dig Dug Remix http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/dig-dug-remix/id314812164?mt=8 59p
Galaga Remix http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/galaga-remix/id310662030?mt=8 59p

Millionaire Tycoon http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/millionaire-tycoon/id332424440?mt=8 59p
Puppet Wars:FPS http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/puppet-war-fps/id376049023?mt=8 59p
Vampire Saga: Pandora's Box http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/vampire-saga-pandoras-box/id376621513?mt=8 £1.19
Super KO Boxing 2 (FOR IPAD ONLY!) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/super-ko-boxing-2-for-ipad/id379137326?mt=8 59p
Pizza Shop Mania http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/pizza-shop-mania/id377350677?mt=8 FREE
Burger Tower http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/burger-tower/id381500394?mt=8 FREE
Doodle Pool http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/doodle-pool/id376234032?mt=8 FREE
Tactical Flash (iPhone 4 ONLY) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/tactical-flash/id387634800?mt=8 FREE
Meowcenaries http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/meowcenaries/id336393384?mt=8 59p
Amateur Surgeon http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/amateur-surgeon/id299186925?mt=8 59p

Hopefully there is something that some of you will like

Burger Tower is not free, it's 59p

- saxo_appeal
More From iTunes:

All Comments

(14) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
It's a pity that Namco doesn't offer anything that has near the value of the console / handheld counterparts... I'd very much appreciate a Tales of.. game on the Ipod Touch / iPhone
#2
So which one is the pick of the bunch here?
#3
I enjoyed Amateur Surgeon
#4
good deal seems to be a lot of ipod games on sale

heat and rep added
#5
My fave was Track n Field
#6
Burger tower is 59p
#7
Ok for 59p but controlling it is a bit of a pain.Would always go fro crazy birds at the same price.
#8
Thaks dude just got Dig Dug and Galaga
#9
ahleung
So which one is the pick of the bunch here?


Pac-Man Championship Edition is supposed to be very good, although bear in mind that it's a cut-down version of the original 360 version, with the rest of it made available via an in-app purchase for £2.39. Even including this, everything I've heard about it says that £2.98 is a great price (the 360 version is 800M$ which is ~£7), just bear in mind that 59p doesn't buy you the entire game.
#10
i prefer to buy games designed for the iphone 4's retina display, the graphics are much better.
#11
Been waiting for Pacman to fall in price. Cheers
#12
Other new games available (just to keep you guys informed):

Ultrabast FREE
Gun Club 2 FREE (NOTE a number if in-app purchases need to be made to get full benefit!)
Libra Balance FREE
Moxie 2 59p
Cosmoblast FREE
MineField: The Next Generation of MineSweeper FREE
Aquaplay FREE
Link Boy FREE
Walkie Talkie Wifi FREE
Blastian FREE
Clusterstorm FREE
BallWars on ball land FREE
Find the ball FREE
COCOnoid FREE
I-play 3D Bowling 59p
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 59p
The Oregon Trail 59p
Madden NFL 11 £1.79
Risk £1.19
SimCity Deluxe £1.19
The Sims 3 World Adventures 59p
Connect 4 59p
Scrabble £1.79
Trivial Pursuit £1.79
The Game of Life classic edition 59p
Fifa 10 £1.19
Battleship 59p

I hope someone finds these posts useful

As we're looking at classics just to give you guys a heads-up R-Type is finally on the iPhone £1.19 (NORMAL price)
#13
Good prices for Fifa 10 and Sims 3 World Adventures
#14
Highly-rated game Hoggy is currently free as well.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!