Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell/Dead Ringer (2CD) £3.95 + Free Delivery @ - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
These albums need no introduction. Bat out of Hell is one of the all time best selling rock albums of all time and their follow up album (Dead Ringer) was always going to be up against it to reach the dizzy heights of Bat. Nevertheless Dead Ringer is still a good album, and it contains one of Meats best singles in 'Dead Ringer for Love' (duet with Cher). All in all an excellent double CD package at an excellent price....

Disc 1

1. Bat Out Of Hell
2. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
3. Heaven Can Wait
4. All Revved Up With No Place To Go
5. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
6. Paradise By The Dashboard Light - Paradise, Let Me Sleep On It, Praying For The End Of Time
7. For Crying Out Loud

Disc 2

1. Peel Out
2. I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us
3. More Than You Deserve
4. I'll Kill You If You Come Back
5. Read 'Em And Weep
6. Nocturnal Pleasure
7. Dead Ringer For Love
8. Everything Is Permitted
More From Zavvi :

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Ordered, lost mine so this is great.
I'd do anything for love but I wouldn't buy this.
great deal.will order mine

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!