Mel Brooks Collection Box Set (DVD) (7 Disc) - £12.93 @ Amazon - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Seven features including: 'Twelve Chairs', ' History Of The World Part 1', 'Life Stinks' which finds a billionaire challenged by a business rival to live on the streets for one month without his connections or money. Once there, he is befriended by a bag lady, sparking off an unlikely romance, also 'Silent Movie', 'To Be Or Not To Be', 'High Anxiety', and 'Young Frankenstein'.
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
What, no Robin hood men in tights??
or spaceballs?!
or Blazing Saddles?
life stinks is my favourite, one of the funnier brooks movies

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!