Metallica The Videos 1989-2004 (Music DVD) - £5.83 delivered @ Blahdvd! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Features all of the legendary metal band Metallicas music videos, including Sad But True, Enter Sandman, St. Anger, and Nothing Else Matters. Also includes 2 Of One, introduced by drummer Lars Ulrich.

Bonus Material

* Two Of One - Introduction
* One [Jammin' Version]
* The Unforgiven [Theatrical Version]
* Metallica: Some Kind Of Monster [Film Trailer]
Deal Tags:
More From BlahDVD:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
millarcat Avatar
[mod] 7y, 8m agoFound 7 years, 8 months ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment

All of Metallica's neck-snapping videos together for the first time ever!

Track List:

1. One
2. Enter Sandman
3. The Unforgiven
4. Nothing Else Matters
5. Wherever I May Roam
6. Sad But True
7. Until It Sleeps
8. Hero Of The Day
9. Mama Said
10. King Nothing
11. The Memory Remains
12. The Unforgiven II
13. Fuel
14. Turn The Page
15. Whiskey In The Jar
16. No Leaf Clover
17. I Disappear
18. St. Anger
19. Frantic
20. The Unnamed Feeling
21. Some Kind Of Monster
worth buying just for the one video, brilliant.
Nice price, if I wasn't so broke this month that'd be ordered right now.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!