Michael Jackson - The Collection (5 CD Boxset) £13.93 + Free Delivery @ The Hut (Off The Wall/Thriller/Bad/Dangerous/Invincible) - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Not a fan myself, but as this is such a bargain I thought I'd post it up for any Michael Jackson fans on HUKD

Contains the special edition versions of the hit Michael Jackson albums Off The Wall, Thriller, Bad, Dangerous and Invincible re-packed in wallets, in a lift-off top box

Disc 1 Off The Wall

1. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough
2. Rock With You
3. Working Day And Night
4. Get On The Floor
5. Off The Wall
6. Girlfriend
7. She's Out Of My Life
8. I Can't Help It
9. It's The Falling In Love
10. Burn This Disco Out
# Voice-over Intro Quincy Jones Interview/Quincy Jones Interview #1
# Voice-over Intro "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Original Demo From 1978)"
# Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
# Quincy Jones Interview #2
# Voice-over Intro "Workin' Day And Night (Original Demo From 1978)"
# Workin' Day And Night
# Quincy Jones Interview #3
# Voice-over Intro Rod Temperton Interview/Rod Temperton Interview
# Voice-over Intro Quincy Jones Interview #4/Quincy Jones Interview

Disc 2 Thriller

1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. Baby Be Mine
3. The Girl Is Mine
4. Thriller
5. Beat It
6. Billie Jean
7. Human Nature
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
9. The Lady In My Life

Disc 3 Bad

1. Bad
2. The Way You Make Me Feel
3. Speed Demon
4. Liberian Girl
5. Just Good Friends
6. Another Part Of Me
7. Man In The Mirror
8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
9. Dirty Diana
10. Smooth Criminal
# Leave Me Alone
# Voice-over Intro Quincy Jones Interview # 1/Quincy Jones Interview #1
# Streetwalker
# Voice-over Intro Quincy Jones Interview #2/Quincy Jones Interview #2
# Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (I Just Can't Stop Loving You)
# Quincy Jones Interview #3
# Voice-over Intro "Fly Away"
# Fly Away

Disc 4 Dangerous

1. Jam
2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me
3. In The Closet
4. She Drives Me Wild
5. Remember The Time
6. Can't Let Her Get Away
7. Heal The World
8. Black Or White
9. Who Is It
10. Give In To Me
11. Will You Be There
12. Keep The Faith
13. Gone Too Soon
14. Dangerous

Disc 5 Invincible

1. Unbreakable
2. Heartbreaker
3. Invincible
4. Break Of Dawn
5. Heaven Can Wait
6. You Rock My World (With Intro)
7. Butterflies
8. Speechless
9. 2000 Watts
10. You Are My Life
11. Privacy
12. Don't Walk Away
13. Cry
14. The Lost Children
15. Whatever Happens
16. Threatened

The Hut don't list the special edition tracks (marked #) but looking everywhere else these are the additional tracks that are detailed on other websites and it is only available in this format
More From The Hut:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 7y, 1m agoFound 7 years, 1 month ago

All Comments

(11) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Just ordered. Voted hot. thanks x
Thats a good collection at a great price... HOT!!
Ordered, cheers. Thats the first christmas present bought for her indoors!
Ordered thanks
Great price, ordered! Thank you
Thanks my son is a huge fan will love this for his stocking filler
Thanks been waiting a while to get this at a decent price! Heat added.
Dude, great find. I have always loved MJ, long before he passed. These are five of the best pop albums in history. Great find, I've just ordered, thanks!
heat added, top deal, thanks
They are now all [COLOR="Red"]SOLD OUT![/COLOR]

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!