Midsomer Murders : The Second Collection - A Further 10 Investigations (10 Disc Box Set) - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Format: Box set, PAL
Language English
Region: All Regions
Number of discs: 10
Studio: Acorn Media UK Ltd
DVD Release Date: 10 Jul 2006
Run Time: 940 minutes
Blue Herrings
Judgement Day
Garden of Death
Destroying Angel
The Electric Vendetta
Who Killed Cock Robin?
Dark Autumn
Tainted Fruit
Market for Murder
A Worm in the Bud
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Tried to get these at 12.20 and price now £54.97 so looks like it was a misprice :-(
What are they doing at Amazon? Is it a ploy to get people onto their sites or is it just their own stupidity? The latter me thinks :whistling:
Grr, would have loved these at £17.99 :(
Dear Customer

We are writing to inform you that the price for the item "Midsomer
Murders : The Second Collection - A Further 10 Investigations (10 Disc
Box Set)" was displayed incorrectly at the time you placed the above
referenced order.

Despite our best efforts, with the millions of items available on our
website, pricing errors can occasionally occur.

1 down 4 to go!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!