Ministry Of Sound: Anthems Electronic 80s (3CD) £1.00 @ - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Disc 1
1 Ultravox Vienna -
2 Gary Numan Cars -
3 Soft Cell Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go? 12" Mix -
4 Visage Fade To Grey -
5 Yazoo Don't Go -
6 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Enola Gay -
7 Joy Division Love Will Tear Us Apart -
8 Japan Quiet Life -
9 Duran Duran Planet Earth -
10 The Human League Being Boiled -
11 Heaven 17 Penthouse And Pavement -
12 Simple Minds Promised You A Miracle -
13 Kim Wilde Kids In America -
14 Altered Images Don't Talk To Me About Love -
15 Fiction Factory (Feels Like) Heaven -
16 Art Of Noise Close (To The Edit) -
17 M Pop Muzik -
18 Jona Lewie You'll Always Find Me In The Kitchen At Parties -
19 Gary Numan / Tubeway Army Are 'Friends' Electric? -
20 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Maid Of Orleans -
Disc 2
1 The Human League Love Action (I Believe In Love) -
2 Heaven 17 Temptation -
3 Spandau Ballet To Cut A Long Story Short -
4 Scritti Politti Absolute -
5 Blancmange Living On The Ceiling -
6 Thompson Twins Love On Your Side -
7 A Flock Of Seagulls Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You) -
8 China Crisis Black Man Ray -
9 Thomas Dolby Hyperactive! -
10 Go - Landscape Einstein A Go
11 Simple Minds New Gold Dream (81/82/83/84) -
12 B.E.F. Groove Thang -
13 Lotus Eaters The First Picture Of You -
14 Stephen Duffy Kiss Me -
15 Go West We Close Our Eyes -
16 Kajagoogoo Too Shy -
17 Furniture Brilliant Mind -
18 Belouis Some Imagination -
19 It's Immaterial Driving Away From Home (Jim's Tune) -
20 Art Of Noise Moments In Love -
Disc 3
1 Tears For Fears Mad World -
2 Pet Shop Boys West End Girls -
3 New Order Blue Monday -
4 Duran Duran The Reflex -
5 Bronski Beat Smalltown Boy -
6 Yazoo Situation 12" Remix -
7 Erasure Sometimes -
8 David Bowie Fashion Radio Edit -
9 Blondie Rapture -
10 Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder Together In Electric Dreams -
11 Johnny Hates Jazz Shattered Dreams -
12 Deborah Harry French Kissin' In The USA (Edit) -
13 Classix Nouveaux Is It A Dream -
14 11 - Sigue Sigue Sputnik Love Missile F1
15 Devo Whip It -
16 John Foxx Underpass -
17 Sparks Beat The Clock -
18 Propaganda Duel -
19 Paul Hardcastle 19 -
20 M/A/R/R/S Pump Up The Volume -
Product DetailsProduct Title:Anthems Electronic 80's (C/D)Product Code:706281Format:CDGenre:Dance & ElectronicRelease Date:09/11/2009
More From Choices UK [In Administration]:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Psychic Avatar
6y, 2w agoFound 6 years, 2 weeks ago

All Comments

(61) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Just ordered ..thanks
Awaiting stock,but awesome deal,thanks
This looks good, is the site reputable?
just ordered thanks bargain at £1 including delivery
Anyone ordered from them before?
Just down loaded it this afternoon listening to it now..... GREAT!
Thanks, just ordered it for DH to give me for Xmas!!
Woo Hoo! Great deal just ordered thanks
bargain of the year
Some decent tracks there, (and always good to see an 80's collection with no Karma Chameleon on)...
ive got a nad amp nad cd player and AR speakers dont think so mate
thanks op, great price, hope it comes before xmas! :)

Anyone ordered from them before?
I've ordered loads of times from them, they've been going for years, they did go through a stage of charging p&p unless your ordered £25 or more but they stopped that recently :)
great website never heard of them before today !
Just ordered :D
great website never heard of them before today !

They use to have video rental stores etc, but then i think they may have been taken over by different company :)
Ah, luvverly. Some excellent stuff on there. Ordered. HEAT !:D
ive got a nad amp nad cd player and AR speakers dont think so mate

Oh dear... Your irony filter's broken

A 'nad amp. Sounds almost painful.
brilliant deal if they send it

voted hot
Just ordered thanks hot
Voted hot, got this CD when it come out. Classic.
I've ordered, won't get my hopes up on it being sent.
Just ordered, great deal, thanks.
nice one love the 80,s and what a steal
states stock on order....doubt it will happen
ordered 7
should fill a stocking or 2
Pants album, got it when it came out and they have murdered the tracks on it so even at a pound its not worth it, it gave me a headache after 10minutes.
excellent deal, some major anthems from the '80s - thanks!
ive got a nad amp nad cd player and AR speakers dont think so mate

He has got a superior music system, after all
leave less of a carbon footprint and download this for free from any warez site
Bargain! Lets hope they arrive before Crimbo
Blimey thats cheap !
Mods Please unexpire.This offer is still ongoing
"stock on order" has put me off.....

Great if you can get one.....!
Brings back memories. Just Ordered.
Why expired?? still showing £1.00 on the website!!
5 ordered - hope they honour!

Edited By: Guy Incognito on Nov 18, 2010 21:20
£11.99 now.
Expired :(
ive got a nad amp nad cd player and AR speakers dont think so mate
He has got a superior music system, after all
yes its all old had the amp cd player and speakers 12 years but sounds good i love music

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!