Ministry of Sound ONE 3Disc CD £7.98 @ Amazon Delivered - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Ministry of Sound ONE 3Disc CD £7.98 @ Amazon Delivered

dj_urban Avatar
banned6y, 11m agoFound 6 years, 11 months ago
MP3 version is £7.49

[email protected]
[email protected]

Ministry of Sound present the ultimate dance compilation featuring an array of tracks that take you away and give a unique experience. The majority of the album contains UK chart number 1s and combines these with seminal tracks from number one albums, artists and club hits onto 3 CDs.
The resulting tracklist is a collection of the biggest names in dance music. The Chemical Brothers, Faithless, The Prodigy, Dizzee Rascal, Basement Jaxx, Kylie, Eric Prydz, The Shapeshifters, Armand Van Helden, every name on the album stands out as a massive artist. Together they create the ultimate dance album.

Disc 1

1. The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
2. The Prodigy - Firestarter
3. Faithless - We Come 1
4. Underworld - Born Slippy
5. Fatboy Slim - Praise You
6. Cornershop - Brimful Of Asha Norman Cook Remix
7. RUN-DMC Vs Jason Nevins - It's Like That
8. Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden - Bonkers
9. Basement Jaxx - Rendez-vu
10. X-Press - 2 Lazy
11. Mr Oizo - Flat Beat
12. Mint Royale - Singin' In The Rain
13. Moloko - Sing It Back Boris Musical Mix
14. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
15. Benny Benassi Presents The Biz - Satisfaction
16. Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden - U Don't Know Me
17. Tori Amos Professional Widow Armand Van Helden Remix
18. All Saints - Pure Shores

Disc 2

1. Black Legend - The Trouble With Me
2. The Shapeshifters - Lola's Theme
3. Kylie Minogue - Love At First Sight
4. Madison Avenue - Don't Call Me Baby
5. Fragma - Toca's Miracle
6. Alice Deejay - Better Off Alone
7. Spiller - Groovejet (If This Ain't Love)
8. Eric Prydz - Call On Me
9. Room 5 Feat. Oliver Cheatham - Make Luv
10. Chicane Feat. Bryan Adams - Don't Give Up
11. ATB - 9PM (Till I Come)
12. DJ Sammy & Yanou Feat. Do - Heaven
13. Basshunter Feat. DJ Mental Theo's Bazzheadz - Now You're Gone
14. SASH! - Encore Une Fois
15. Kid Cudi Vs Crookers - Day 'N' Nite
16. Dizzee Rascal Feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome - Dance Wiv Me
17. DJ Pied Piper & The Masters Of Ceremonies - Do You Really Like It?
18. So Solid Crew - 21 Seconds

Disc 3

1. The Source Feat. Candi Staton - You Got The Love New Voyager Mix
2. SNAP! - Rhythm Is A Dancer
3. D:Ream - Things Can Only Get Better
4. The Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On
5. The Tamperer Feat. Maya - Feel It
6. Shanks & Bigfoot - Sweet Like Chocolate
7. Culture Beat - Mr. Vain
8. Shamen - Ebeneezer Goode
9. Ultra Nat?Free
10. The Outhere Brothers- Boom Boom Boom
11. Gala - Freed From Desire
12. Jakatta - American Dream
13. Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy
14. S'Express - Theme From S'Express
15. Steve 'Silk' Hurley - Jack Your Body
16. Paul Hardcastle - 19
17. M/A/R/R/S - Pump Up The Volume
18. Soul II Soul Feat. Caron Wheeler - Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)
More From Amazon:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
dj_urban Avatar
banned6y, 11m agoFound 6 years, 11 months ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!