Modern Life Is Rubbish Blur CD - £2.99 @ Play + Quidco + Varsity Discount Total 9% extra off - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Listened to this the other day on cassette for the build up for the summer come back gigs. Started to look for a CD version and found this at a good price with Quidco and Varsity Card discount.......comes to about £2.72.

Great 2nd album and much forgotten classic from the early 90's.

1. For Tomorrow
2. Advert
3. Colin Zeal
4. Pressure On Julian
5. Star Shaped
6. Blue Jeans
7. Chemical World / Intermission
8. Sunday Sunday
9. Oily Water
10. Miss America
11. Villa Rosie
12. Coping
13. Turn It Up
14. Resigned / Commercial Track
More From Play.Com:

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Was £1.99 at Play not so long ago. Good album, I am going to the Hyde Park gigs I can't wait!
Also the track listing for the new compilation album 'Midlife' looks ace: (chosen by the band this time)

Disc: 1
1. Beetlebum
2. Girls And Boys
3. For Tomorrow
4. Coffee And TV
5. Out Of Time
6. Blue Jeans
7. Song 2
8. Bugman
9. He Thought Of Cars
10. Death Of A Party
11. The Universal
12. Sing
13. This Is A Low

Disc: 2
1. Tender
2. She's So High
3. Chemical World
4. Good Song
5. Parklife
6. Advert
7. Popscene
8. Stereotypes
9. Trimm Trabb
10. Bad Head
11. Strange News From Another Star
12. Battery In Your Leg
One of the best Blur Albums..............just
9% Varsity discount? Don't you mean 5%?
9% Varsity discount? Don't you mean 5%?

5% Varsity + 4% Quidco = 9% off in total:thumbsup:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!