Mr. Nice: A Musical Trip With Howard Marks (Double CD) only £2.60 + Free Delivery @ CDWow - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
An excellent compilation, and anyone who has had the pleasure (man!!) of reading the book will know what to expect from this cracking CD

Disc: 1
1. Loaded - Primal Scream
2. I Feel Free - Cream (1)
3. Afro Left - Leftfield
4. If You Don't Want Me To Destroy You - Super Furry Animals
5. Too Greedy - Super Cat
6. Take A Heart - Sorrows (1)
7. Stalk Of Sensimilla - Black Uhuru
8. Sun Is Shining - Marley, Bob
9. We Have All The Time In The World - Fun Lovin' Criminals
10. Do You Love Me - Cave, Nick
11. Mustt Mustt - Khan, Nusrat Fateh Ali
12. Stop Your Sobbing - Pretenders (1)
13. Even After All - Quaye, Finley
14. Remember Walking In The Sand - Shangri-Las
15. Rushing - Moby
16. Wondrous Place - Fury, Billy
17. Rez - Underworld (1)

Disc: 2
1. I Can See For Miles - Who
2. Bankrobber - Clash (1)
3. Blue Song - Mint Royale
4. Itchycoo Park - Small Faces
5. Skunk Funk - Galliano
6. Absurd - Fluke
7. Magic Carpet Ride - Steppenwolf
8. Billy Davey's Daughter - Stereophonics (1)
9. Her Eyes A Blue Million Miles - Captain Beefheart
10. Book (Bookin' Da Beats) - Salt City Orchestra
11. Restless - Kidd, Johnny
12. Rocky Mountain Way - Walsh, Joe
13. Coloured City - Garnier, Laurent
14. There Goes My First Love - Drifters (1)
15. Rubber Band Man - Detroit Spinners
16. Black Magic Woman - Santana (1)
17. Papua New Guinea - Future Sound Of London
18. In A Silent Way - Davis, Miles
More From Wow HD (formerly CD-WOW):

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
How come Hangin' With Howard Marks by Supper Furrys isn't one here. Don't make no sense.
Worth £2.60 just for the 'Bookin' Da Beats' version of The Book.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!