Ninja Tune, label sampler album 'Label Of The Month'. 10 tracks, FREE download @ Amazon - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Some decent sounding tunes on here:

1. "Sky Surfing" Feat Wayne Marshall (Ross Orton Remix) Toddla T 4:09 Album Only
Play 2. Go! (Offshore Remix) Thavius Beck 3:42 Album Only
Play 3. Sort Of Revolution Fink 6:33 Album Only
Play 4. Blockin' Door Anthem The Infesticons 2:33 Album Only
Play 5. No Time (Beats Mix) The Heavy 3:26 Album Only
Play 6. Shut Down Amon Tobin 3:09 Album Only
Play 7. Volcano (Four Tet Remix) Anti-Pop Consortium 4:45 Album Only
Play 8. A Town Called Obsolete Andreya Triana 3:04 Album Only
Play 9. Wonder When Bonobo & Andreya Triana 4:05 Album Only
Play 10. The Door In The Wall (Bibio Remix) Grasscut 4:58 Album Only
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
This belongs in freebies.

There was a recent post on all the Amazon freebies - but this album wasn't specifically mentioned.

I've found this to be the best link for Amazon freebies:
How can the temperature on a Free Album deal be going down ?!?!?

As always Cold voters please tell us why!

Edited By: wombat6025 on Oct 22, 2010 10:22: spelting etc.
Nice one! Heat added
Thanks for posting - one of the best labels around simply for its shear diversity (and very cool logo)

"Volcano" (Four Tet Remix) - Anti-Pop Consortium is a bangin' track.

Edited By: daBluone on Oct 24, 2010 14:49: edit

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!