Now 71 [Various Artists] (2CD) - £0.95 @ - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Now 71. Double CD of 2008's biggest chart smashes. At £0.95 this looks a tidy little bargain. Merry Xmas!

CD Description:

The Now That's What I Call Music! series returns with all the hottest tunes that rocked the charts in 2008. Eric Prydz, Kings of Leon, the Pussycat Dolls, Duffy, Kaiser Chiefs, Coldplay and loads more come together across two discs for 25 of the hottest radio smashes of the year. With pop meeting indie, and dance alongside R'n'B, this double-album has something for everyone as Now That's What I Call Music! yet again delivers the finest collection of singles out there.


Disc 1

1. Promise - Girls Aloud
2. I Kissed A Girl - Perry, Katy
3. So What - Pink
4. Sex On Fire - Kings Of Leon
5. All Summer Long - Kid Rock
6. Disturbia - Rihanna
7. Miss Independent - Ne-Yo
8. When I Grow Up - Pussycat Dolls
9. Beggin' - Madcon
10. Forever - Brown, Chris
11. Spotlight - Hudson, Jennifer
12. You Make It Real - Morrison, James
13. Changes - Young, Will
14. Tattoo - Sparks, Jordin
15. Winners Song - Geraldine
16. Girls - Sugababes
17. Up - Saturdays
18. Love You Anyway - Boyzone
19. Hot 'n' Cold - Perry, Katy
20. Raindrops (Encore Une Fois) (radio edit) - Sash & Stunt
21. Angel In The Night - Basshunter
22. Pjanoo - Prydz, Eric
23. Paddy's Revenge - Mac, Steve

Disc 2

1. Viva La Vida - Coldplay
2. Man Who Can't Be Moved - Script
3. Wire To Wire - Razorlight
4. 5 Years Time - Noah & The Whale
5. In This City - Iglu & Hartly
6. Shut Up And Let Me Go - Ting Tings
7. Never Miss A Beat - Kaiser Chiefs
8. Take Back The City - Snow Patrol
9. Love Is Noise - Verve
10. Infinity (2008/Klaas vocal edit) - Guru Josh Project
11. Dream On - Falk, Christian & Robyn
12. Stepping Stone - Duffy
13. Handlebars - Flobots
14. Spiralling - Keane
15. Lies - McFly
16. Boyfriend - Alphabeat
17. Mountains - Biffy Clyro
18. I Like You So Much Better When You're Naked - Ida Maria
19. World Should Revolve Around Me - Little Jackie
20. Cookie Jar - Gym Class Heroes & The Dream
21. She's Like A Star - Cruz, Taio
22. Love Shy (Thinking About You) (Virgo vs. Agent X edit) - Platnum
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(32) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Ordered for my little lad to dance around to ....cheers
excellent - thank you.
Bargain!! - ordered for the kids :) thanks OP HOT from me.
Great bargin just brought it myself heat added
:)Hot hot hot !!

Ordered - Crazy Price!
I must be getting old, I've never heard any of them.
Still a great buy though.
Such a sucker for music deals! Its good to look back and remember the tracks from specific years!

Cheesy but good!! Don't know how Amazon can make money on this with shipping/handling costs?
Worth a dabble - ty!
Such a sucker for music deals! Its good to look back and remember the tracks from specific years!

Cheesy but good!! Don't know how Amazon can make money on this with shipping/handling costs?

They've probably already made their money on this product, when it was £10+. Now they just want to dump the remaining stock, which won't sell in 2011, making room for Now 77 in their warehouse. -Good for us to get a bargain!
No brainer - bought! Cheers (_;)
Same here - My Daughter will enjoy most of these and about time I had "Sex on Fire" on my Iphone. Cheers
great price! thanks
Great price, ordered thanks x
Ordered, thanks :)
Lovely jubbly!

Edited By: busymom on Dec 22, 2010 13:57
great thx
£10.75 now :-(
showing at £10.75

Edited By: highland2010 on Dec 22, 2010 14:11: 1
Amazon now shows £10.75, am I missing something?
back up in price I didnt get through checkout fast enough :(
You are not missing something - it was showing at 95p in my basket, by the time i went to check out it had jumped - win some, lose some - gotta be quick with these deals!! Hot for those who managed to get it!!!
Now listed at £10.75 but I got a receipt for £0.95 posted when I bought it :)
just tried to order this and its showing £10.95??? what am i doing wrong??
Amazon selling at £10.75 now, although the used ones are reasonably priced
just got it in time at 95p, cheers op, merry christmas!!!!!
that was quick
Boo. too slow. I was listening to the track previews to decide whether or not to go for it!
Only 95p, but if I wasn't ever going to listen to it, then its taking up space!
how can it be £10.75 now!!!! it would be that price when it first came out ???
Got this yesterday, despatch email already and paid with my flamedeer credit.
I just got a dispatch email too :)
Just received mine from the postie.

Bargain for 95p.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!