NUN - Sunlight CD £1.99 delivered @ CD Wow + Quidco - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
Sunlight is the long awaited debut album of Poland's most popular electro-pop band Nun. The album can be compared to music like Client and Ladytron but with stronger pop melodier and a more dance/club driven sound. The album includes such chart-topping hits as Hope and Stop! with #1 positions on charts in Germany, Russia and Poland. Electro-pop at its best.

1. Hope
2. Stop!
3. I Don't Know How
4. Vision Of Life
5. Blind
6. Here 4 U
7. Burn
8. Dream Away
9. Silence
10. Your World
11. Sunlight
Deal Tags:
More From Wow HD (formerly CD-WOW):

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
I have this album and recommend it. Its producer is Peter from People Theatre in France whom is a good friend of mine, go get it people especially at that price.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!