Pop Will Eat Itself (PWEI) - Box Frenzy CD (with Bonus Tracks) - £2.99 delivered @ Play.com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
1. Grebo Guru
2. Beaver Patrol
3. Let's Get Ugly
4. U.B.L.U.D.
5. Inside You
6. Evelyn
7. There Is No Love Between Us Anymore
8. She's Surreal
9. Intergalactic Love Mission
10. Love Misile F1-11
11. Hit The Hi-Tech Groove
12. Razorblade Kisses
13. Bubbles (Bonus Tracks)
14. Ugly
15. Picnic In The Sky
16. "...On The Razors Edge..."
17. Kiss That Girl
18. Def Con One
19. Hit The Hi-Tech Groove (Live)
20. She's Surreal (Live)
21. Pop Will Eat Itself At Def Con One
Deal Tags:
More From Play.Com:

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Gimme big mac, gimme fries to go! :-D
Worth it for track 2 alone
My favourite way of getting kicks, I go down town and I hussle chicks...


Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!