Primal Scream - Beautiful Future CD £2.99 + Free Delivery/Quidco @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Great price for the new Primal Scream album

Enduring indie stalwarts follow 2006's 'Riot City Blues' with this, their ninth album and first for B-Unique. Having made their name by always trying something different with every new release, on this album they mash up soul, dark electro, rock 'n' roll riffs and classic pop songwriting. Produced by Paul Epworth (Bloc Party) and Bjorn Yttling of Peter, Bjorn & John, it includes the single 'Can't Go Back' and features input from Lovefoxx of CSS, folk legend Linda Thompson and Queens Of The Stone Age's Josh Homme.

Track List
Beautiful Future
Can't Go Back
The Glory Of Love
Suicide Bomb
Zombie Man
Beautiful Summer
I Love To Hurt (You Love To Be Hurt)
Over & Over
Necro Kex Blues
The Glory Of Love (Single Version)
More From HMV :

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!