Primal Scream - Dirty Hits CD £2.99 delivered @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
1. Loaded (Edited Version)
2. Movin' On Up
3. Come Together (7" Mix)
4. Higher Than The Sun (Higher Than The Orb Mix)
5. Rocks
6. Jailbird (Original Mix)
7. (I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind
8. Burning Wheel (New Edit)
9. Kowalski (New Edit)
10. Long Life
11. Swastika Eyes (Edit)
12. Kill All Hippies (Brendan Lynch Edit)
13. Accelerator
14. Shoot Speed / Kill Light
15. Miss Lucifer
16. Deep Hit Of Morning Sun
17. Some Velvet Morning Feat. Kate Moss (New Version)
18. Autobahn 66
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
sharkalos Avatar
7y, 2w agoFound 7 years, 2 weeks ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!