Prince - N.E.W.S. CD only £2.99 + Free Delivery / Quidco @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Originally only available through his website, Prince's new 'N.E.W.S' album illustrates once again how the man can still come up with the goods whilst adopting different approaches and angles. The angle here is that 'N.E.W.S.' is made up of four different compositions, 'North', 'East', 'West' and 'South', each fourteen minutes in length and each one an instrumental. The album is the first new material since Prince's 'ONA' piano album (which was also originally only released to fans via his website) and features Eric Leeds on saxophone, John Blackwell on drums, Renato Neto on keyboards, and Rhonda Smith on bass as well as Prince himself.
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 7y, 10m agoFound 7 years, 10 months ago

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
He's just too wee!
The Burlo
He's just too wee!

he's not that bad ;)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!