Prince - Ultimate ( 2CD ) Reduced to £4.47 Delivered @ Tesco - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Even Cheaper Using Voucher code: FTSL15-1

Disc 1

1. I Wanna Be Your Lover
2. Uptown
3. Controversy
4. 1999
5. Delirious
6. When Doves Cry
7. I Would Die 4 U
8. Purple Rain
9. Sign 'O' The Times
10. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
11. Alphabet St.
12. Diamonds And Pearls
13. Gett Off
14. Money Don't Matter 2 Night
15. 7
16. Nothing Compares 2 U
17. My Name Is Prince

Disc 2

1. Let's Go Crazy (Special Dance Mix)
2. Little Red Corvette (Dance Remix)
3. Let's Work (Dance Remix)
4. Pop Life (Fresh Dance Mix)
5. She's Always In My Hair (12" Version)
6. Rasberry Beret (12" Version)
7. U Got The Look (Long Look)
8. Kiss (Extended Version)
9. Hot Thing (Extended Remix)
10. Thieves In The Temple (Remix)
11. Cream (N.P.G. Mix)
More From Tesco Direct:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Boz Avatar
6y, 5m agoFound 6 years, 5 months ago

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Also Prince will give new album 20TEN away free to Daily Mirror readers This Saturday As Well - This CD would be a perfect match
Details Here
It's not a good Prince collection. I am looking to put together a perfect Prince collection - don't like stuff from Alphabet Street onwards.
I suppose disc 2 makes it slightly more interesting - The 3CD box is excellent

The Hits/the B-Sides [Box set]
it's worth it for the 12"s on the second disc alone
True the 12 inches make it worth it. I forgot about that. Buy!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!