Public Enemy: Greatest Hits: Power To The People & The Beats £2.99 delivered at HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
'Power To The People And The Beats' is the sound of protest set to the hip-hop beats of Chuck D's Public Enemy. Always outspoken yet never short of tunes to back it up, Public Enemy changed the face of hip-hop, influencing artists such as NWA and Eminem in the process. Includes the hit singles 'Fight The Power' and 'He Got Game'.

1. You're Gonna Get Yours
2. Public Enemy No 1
3. Rebel Without A Pause
4. Bring The Noise
5. Don't Believe The Hype
6. Prophets Of Rage
7. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
8. Fight The Power
9. Welcome To The Terrordome
10. 911 Is A Joke
11. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
12. Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
13. Can't Truss It
14. Shut 'Em Down
15. By The Time I Get To Arizona
16. Hazy Shade Of Criminal
17. Give It Up
18. He Got Game
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
mbgringo Avatar
7y, 4m agoFound 7 years, 4 months ago

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment

How can you not buy something this man has worked on . . . . :thinking: :-D

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!