Read at Home Collection - 13 Books £12.99 delivered @ Red House Books + Cashback - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Read at Home Collection - 13 Books

Starring Floppy, Biff, Chip and all the popular Oxford Reading Tree characters, this series has been specially written to help parents support their children's reading at home. Carefully graded across 4 levels, the books are all satisfying stories in their own right and feature activities and puzzles that further extend reading skills.

# TITLES IN THIS SET: Husky Adventure
# I Can Trick A Tiger
# Floppy and the Bone
# Funny Fish
# Silly Races
# Dad's Birthday
# Poor Old Rabbit
# Hungry Floppy
# The Old Tree Stump
# The Real Floppy
# Helping Your Child To Read
# Looking After Gran
# The Spaceship
More From The Book People:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!