Red Dwarf: Just The Shows - Vol. 1 & 2 Box Set £24.89 delivered at SendIt - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Includes all the episodes from each of the eight series, these include: 'The End', 'Future Echoes', 'Balance Of Power', 'Waiting For God', 'Confidence And Paranoia', 'Me2', 'Kryten', 'Better Than Life', 'Thanks For the Memory', 'Stasis Leak', 'Queeg', 'Parallel Universe', 'Backwards', 'Marooned', 'Polymorph', 'Bodyswap', 'Timeslides', 'The Last Day', 'Camille', 'D.N.A.', 'Justice', 'White Hole', 'Dimension Jump' and 'Meltdown'.

Release Date: 09 November 2009

Availability: Pre-order now for delivery on 09 November 2009
More From SendIt:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Hartley Avatar
7y, 2m agoFound 7 years, 2 months ago

All Comments

(6) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Wow, that's a smoking hot price for 8 series! :shock:

I bought the two individual ones for about £25 each.
awesome, one of my fave shows ever!
Good price :)... Too bad I already bought them all.
Smoke me a kipper...........
Smoke me a kipper...........

ill be back for breakfast
hehe met Craig the other day at expo, we had a quick chat, seems a really nice guy, says there's gonna be more Red Dwarf as in a new series for next year =] was great to finally meet someone who you've loved since a very young age =]

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!