Red Light Company - Debut Album 'Fine Fascination' with Ltd Bonus 5 Track Cd @ HMV - £6.99 (Free Delivery) - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
Seems like an excellent price to me for a new record plus five bonus tracks!

Disc One
* 1. Words Of Spectacular
* 2. Scheme Eugene
* 3. Arts & Crafts
* 4. First We Land
* 5. With Lights Out
* 6. New Jersey Television
* 7. The Architect
* 8. Meccano
* 9. When Everyone Is Everybody Else
* 10. The Alamo

Disc Two
* 1. Fine Fascination
* 2. Dirty Water
* 3. Bahnhof Zoo
* 4. Red Light Company
* 5. Sinking Ship

Epic sounding London based five-piece release their eagerly awaited debut album 'Fine Fascination' which critics are already heralding as one of the albums of the year.

Red Light Company were formed in 2007. Richard Frenneaux (vocals/guitar) was born in England and spent his formative years in Australia and New Zealand. Shawn Day (bass) is from Wyoming, the least populated state in America, but was born in Osaka, Japan. James Griffiths (drums) is from Bridgend in Wales, Paul Mellon (guitar) is from Motherwell in Scotland and Chris Edmonds (keyboards) is from Maidenhead.

Next cheapest I can find is @ £7.99
More From HMV :

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
This is a pre-order. Album released 2nd March.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!