Red Nose Readers Collection - 16 Books - £9.99 Delivered @ The Book People - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Including 16 brilliant bedtime reads, the Red Nose Readers Collection is just the ticket for captivating little ones with witty and engaging stories. These classic tales from Allan Ahlberg and Charles McNaughton are timeless and endlessly appealing, featuring many scenarios that young children will recognise and enjoy as well as some exciting and wacky adventures that will thrill and amaze them!

Titles in this set
One, Two, Flea!
So Can I
Bear's Birthday
Look out for the Seals!
Shirley's Shops
Me and My Friend
Happy Worm
Make A Face
Tell Us A Story
Fee Fi Fo Fum
Big Bad Pig
Blow Me Down
Crash! Bang! Wallop!
Push the Dog

For free delivery use code: UAR040
Deal Tags:
More From The Book People:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!