Rock Band: Green Day (Nintendo Wii) £11.99 delivered @ PowerPlay Direct - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Rock Band: Green Day puts players on stage as multi-platinum selling and Grammy Award winning group Green Day, featuring the band's most-defining albums and key moments throughout their career to date. Players perform vocals, guitar, bass and drums using award-winning Rock Band technology. 3D visuals and archival material give players a unique view into the music and vision of this pioneering band.

* Experience 47 Green Day songs, featuring a collection of greatest hits and two of the most iconic Green Day albums in their entirety
* 3D custom characters featuring likenesses of Green Day members Billie Joe Armstrong, Mike Dirnt, and Tré Cool, as well as select venues and art specific to the band's history
* Full motion-capture utilized to create an authentic Green Day live performance in authentic venues
* Players can play through American Idiot and Dookie as complete albums, capturing two landmark moments in Green Day's career
* 3-part vocal harmonies for those songs featuring multiple singers
* Unlockable prizes as you proceed through the game.
* All Green Day DLC can be imported onto your Green Day game disk, completing a third album - 21st Century Breakdown - and unlocking unique venue visuals and archival materials
* Compatibility - game works with Rock Band and Guitar Hero instruments
* Rockband: Green Day Track Listing:
* Dookie (1994)
* "Burnout"
* "She"
* "Having a Blast"
* "Sassafrass Roots"
* "Chump"
* "When I Come Around"
* "Longview"
* "Coming Clean"
* "Welcome to Paradise"
* "Emenius Sleepus"
* "Pulling Teeth"
* "In the End"
* "Basket Case"
* "F.O.D."
* Milton Keynes: The UK concert made famous by Green Day's 2005 movie for "Bullet in a Bible".
* American Idiot (2004)
* "American Idiot"
* "She's a Rebel"
* "Jesus of Suburbia"
* "Extraordinary Girl"
* "Holiday"
* "Letterbomb"
* "Boulevard of Broken Dreams"
* "Wake Me Up When September Ends"
* "Are We the Waiting?"
* "Homecoming"
* "St. Jimmy"
* "Whatsername"
* "Give Me Novacaine"
* Warning (2000)
* "Minority"
* "Warning"
* Nimrod (1997)
* "Hitchin' a Ride"
* "Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)"
* "Nice Guys Finish Last"
* Insomniac (1995)
* "Brain Stew"
* "Jaded"
* "Geek Stink Breath"
* The Fox Theater, Oakland: The place where Green Day performed an intimate show for the band's most recent album.
* 21st Century Breakdown (2009)
* "Song of the Century"
* "Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)"
* "21st Century Breakdown"
* "Restless Heart Syndrome"
* "Before the Lobotomy"
* "Horseshoes and Handgrenades"
* "Last Night on Earth"
* "The Static Age"
* "Peacemaker"
* "American Eulogy"
* "Murder City"
* "See the Light"
* Downloadable Content
* The following tracks are already available in the Rock Band Music Library of downloadable content giving players the chance to complete the full 21st Century Breakdown album.
* "21 Guns"
* "Last of the American Girls"
* "Know Your Enemy"
* "¡Viva La Gloria!"
* "East Jesus Nowhere"
* "Christian's Inferno"
More From PowerPlay Direct:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Rhys135 Avatar
6y, 1d agoFound 6 years, 1 day ago

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Damn I have been after this at a good price for 360
saying £24.49 when you click on link?
EXPIRED,shows as £29.49
Damn I have been after this at a good price for 360

Yeah i'm also looking for a good price for this on the 360.
just got it for £15.99 for ps3 but it is 29.49 for wii and £39.99 for xbox 360 ,

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!