Rolling Stones - Rolled Gold + (2CD) [Original recording remastered] £5.97 Delivered @ Amazon - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Usually £17.99 and currently £14.99 on Play so seems a good deal
Here's The Tracks

Disc 1

1. Come On
2. I Wanna Be Your Man
3. Not Fade Away
4. Carol
5. Tell Me
6. It's All Over Now
7. Little Red Rooster
8. Heart Of Stone
9. Time Is On My Side
10. The Last Time
11. Play With Fire
12. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
13. Get Off Of My Cloud
14. I'm Free
15. As Tears Go By
16. Lady Jane
17. Paint It Black
18. Mothers Little Helper
19. 19th Nervous Breakdown
20. Under My Thumb
21. Out Of Time
22. Yesterday's Papers
23. Let's Spend The Night Together
24. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow?

Disc 2

1. Ruby Tuesday
2. Dandelion
3. She's A Rainbow
4. We Love You
5. 2000 Light Years From Home
6. Jumpin' Jack Flash
7. Street Fighting Man
8. Sympathy For The Devil
9. No Expectations
10. Let It Bleed
11. Midnight Rambler
12. Gimme Shelter
13. You Can't Always Get What You Want
14. Brown Sugar
15. Honky Tonk Women
16. Wild Horses
More From Amazon:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Boz Avatar
6y, 5m agoFound 6 years, 5 months ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Very good album, got it from HMV for £7 and thought it was a good price!
Cheers ordered Have some heat
Great album. You never get a bargain like this from the tight Beatles.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!