Rowntrees Fruit Pastilles 8 packs (2 x 4 pack) for £1.50 - Asda sweets sale! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HotUKDeals, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HotUKDeals app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
213

Rowntrees Fruit Pastilles 8 packs (2 x 4 pack) for £1.50 - Asda sweets sale!

£1.50 @ Asda
A good price for Rowntrees Fruit Pastilles at 75p per 4 pack at Asda, usually 4 pack for £1 and better value than getting the share bags. Also Fruit Pastilles Ice Lollies half price at £1 and Rown… Read More
hass123 Avatar
1w, 4d agoFound 1 week, 4 days ago
A good price for Rowntrees Fruit Pastilles at 75p per 4 pack at Asda, usually 4 pack for £1 and better value than getting the share bags.

Also Fruit Pastilles Ice Lollies half price at £1 and Rowntrees Randoms 50g at 2 for £1.
hass123 Avatar
1w, 4d agoFound 1 week, 4 days ago
Options

All Comments

(13) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
1 Like #1
i wish my nearest Asda was closer,
i know they deliver to here as the local corner shop gets BIg deliverys from them....
i expect them to have these on their shelfs at 70p per roll by 9am tomorrow :D
2 Likes #2
4 pack 49p in Farmfoods
1 Like #3
alanh639
4 pack 49p in Farmfoods

16.1 miles to my nearest, even Asda isnt that far :p
2 Likes #4
Yep seen these today in farmfoods 49p for a pack of 4
suspended#5
alanh639
4 pack 49p in Farmfoods


you just can't help it :D
#6
wish these were suitable for vegetarians :3
#7
poshaffi
wish these were suitable for vegetarians :3


Don't worry. they are not that great
#8
I prefer wine gums.
1 Like #9
Just wot you need before the holidays. Stuff your gob full of sweets. Pile on the pounds and look like a whale on the beach .
#10
david_wavid
I prefer wine gums.
and just a note for the fellow HUKD Muslims... wine gums do not contain any wine or alcohol in them so they're not Haraam.
#11
TheRatedSeller
poshaffi
wish these were suitable for vegetarians :3

Don't worry. they are not that great
But they are very addictive ;)
#12
hass123
david_wavid
I prefer wine gums.
and just a note for the fellow HUKD Muslims... wine gums do not contain any wine or alcohol in them so they're not Haraam.
But they contain gelatin.:{
#13
david_wavid
hass123
david_wavid
I prefer wine gums.
and just a note for the fellow HUKD Muslims... wine gums do not contain any wine or alcohol in them so they're not Haraam.
But they contain gelatin.:{
Depends on the ones you get, the ones from my local have no gelatine,

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!