Scooby-Doo Mystery Machine Collection 10 DVD Boxset £34.93 (With Voucher Code) + Free Delivery @ The Hut - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
Use code HWALK to buy at this price

Brand new release boxset, that is selling elsewhere for: -
Choices UK £44.99
Play £44.99
DVD Source £51.99
Select Cheaper £55.70

Zoinks! The gang's all here, and the villains are too, but with a decidedly 21st-century twist. The What's New Scooby-Doo? Complete 10-Disc Set has more than 14 hours of canine detective fun, with all the ghoulish adventures of the Mystery Inc gang brought to life in new, special edition packaging. In the shape of a Mystery Machine van, the box set features LED lights that glow from the front and back of the box set (the head lights and brake lights of the van), plus a groovy soundbite that plays the Whats New Scooby-Doo? theme tune.
This all-new animated series takes everybody's favorite cowardly Great Dane, along with Fred, Daphne, Velma and Shaggy, and puts them smack dab in the middle of a whole new slew of capers, cases and creepy crime scenes. Still the grooviest crime-fighting quartet (ok, quintet if you count Scooby) around, the gang is aided in their efforts by an arsenal of internet-age gizmos and gadgets, from laptop computers and PDAs to mobile communicators and GPS systems. Now, ghouls and goons face a tougher time than ever trying to get away with their ghastly goings on.
"What's New Scooby-Doo?" takes the crew to new exotic locales to face new villains and solve new mysteries, all while retaining the sensibility and sense of humour that have made Scooby-Doo an animated favourite for more than three decades. These kids have timeless cool that never goes out of style--even when they're getting jinky on some creeps!

All 10 Volumes of 'Whats New Scooby Doo?' in a Mystery Machine shaped boxset that plays the Scooby Doo theme tune with headlights that light up! Each Volume Contains 4 episodes from the hit animated television show!

Volumes Comprise:

Vol. 1: Space Ape at the Cape
Vol. 2: Safari, So Good
Vol. 3: Lights! Camera! Mayhem!
Vol. 4: Mummy Scares Best
Vol. 5: Homeward Hound
Vol. 6: Monster Matinee
Vol. 7: Ghosts On The Go!
Vol. 8: E-Scream!
Vol. 9: Fright House of the Light House
Vol. 10: Gentlemen Start Your Monsters
Deal Tags:
More From The Hut:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 7y, 6d agoFound 7 years, 6 days ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
They had this instore in Tesco today as a special along with a couple of disney sets. I think it was £35 but I might be wrong!
£30 instore @ Tesco!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!