Seal - Hits (2 CD Deluxe Edition) RRP: £25.99 You Save: £21.04 - Now £4.95 Free Delivery - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Seems a Good Buy And In Stock !!!

Disc 1

1. I Am Your Man (New Song)
2. Kiss From A Rose
3. Crazy
4. Fly Like An Eagle
5. Love's Divine
6. A Change Is Gonna Come
7. Amazing
8. Get It Together
9. My Vision - Jakatta & Seal (Single Version)
10. Prayer For The Dying
11. I Can't Stand The Rain
12. Waiting For You
13. The Beginning (US Single Remix)
14. The Right Life (Remix Radio Edit)
15. Don't Cry
16. Rolling
17. If You Don't Know Me By Now
18. Violet (7

Disc 2

1. Killer (Seal Album Version)
2. Future Love Paradise (12
3. Human Beings
4. A Father's Way (From The Pursuit Of Happyness Soundtrack)
5. Love Is Powerful (Full-Length Vocal Mix)
6. Colour
7. Free
8. Latest Craze
9. System
10. Newborn Friend (Morales Radio Mix)
11. Lips Like Sugar
12. This Could Be Heaven (From The Family Man Soundtrack)
13. Les Mots - Mylene Farmer & Seal (Single Version)
14. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
15. Soul Medley: Get It Together / Here I Am / Knock On Wood (New Live Track)
16. Thank You - (New Song)
More From Zavvi :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Boz Avatar
6y, 9m agoFound 6 years, 9 months ago

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
A great singer and wonderful live performer, yet I get annoyed with another greatest hits package that just tags on a few new songs and some remixes to try and get people buying what they already have most off.

Great deal for those wishing to sample Seal.
Ordered, a fantastic voice and a bargain, this is £23 @
Agreed fantastic singer :)

Quidco also.
Got it today
8.95 now:viking:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!