Seinfeld - Complete Season 8 - DVD Box Set - £16.97 Delivered - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Best price i have seen this for so far.

Some classic episodes in this series.

The complete eighth season of Seinfeld!

Episodes Comprise:

1. The Foundation
2. The Soul Mate
3. The Bizarro Jerry
4. The Little Kicks
5. The Package
6. The Fatigues
7. The Checks
8. The Chicken Roaster
9. The Abstinence
10. The Andrea Doria
11. The Little Jerry
12. The Money
13. The Comeback
14. The Van Buren Boys
15. The Susie
16. The Pothole
17. The English Patient
18. The Nap
19. The Yada Yada
20. The Millennium
21. The Muffin Tops
22. The Summer of George
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
THANK YOU !!! This has been over £23 since being out but its on my list to buy cheers - rep left and voted hot

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!