Shane MacGowan - If I Should Fall From Grace DVD £6.95 delivered@Base (4% Quidco) - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HotUKDeals, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HotUKDeals app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
This unflinching music driven documentary provides the first real insight into the background and career of this legendary Irish artist who, as lead singer for The Pogues, became a worldwide punk icon.

Including interview interwoven with performance material stretching back to his earliest work along with fly on the wall footage from London and Ireland, this DVD reveals the high and often alarming lows of Shane MacGowan's career.


1 Paddy Public Enemy No.1
2 If I Should Fall From Grace With God
3 Infatuation
4 Gabrielle
5 Waxie's Dargle
6 Streams Of Whisky
7 Dirty Old Town
8 The Irish Rover
9 Fiesta
10 A Rainy Night In Soho
11 Fairytale Of New York
12 White City
13 Summer In Slam
14 Song With No Name
15 That Woman's Got Me Drinking
16 Haunted
17 Lonesome Highway
Deal Tags:
More From

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
What a pi$$ head

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!