Sherlock Holmes Collection (8 Books) £6.99 delivered @ The Book People - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Enter SNOWSPECIAL or 215A1B in the Promotions tab for FREE delivery.

From the original master of murder mysteries and detective tales, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, this Sherlock Holmes Set is ideal for introducing new fans of the great detective to these classic stories. Following the BBC’s superb modernisation of Holmes and his accomplice Watson, these detective tales have been thrown into the 21st century, but here both old and new fans can enjoy the timelessness of Doyle’s enthralling and baffling tales. Including eight books of intriguing crime fighting, this is a set of thrilling adventures.

Titles in this set

* The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
* His Last Bow and The Case-book of Sherlock Holmes
* The Hound of Baskervilles
* The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
* The Return of Sherlock Holmes
* The Sign of Four
* The Valley of Fear
* A Study in Scarlet
Deal Tags:
More From The Book People:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!