The Slade Box [4CD Box Set] by Slade Was £25.29 Now £12.93 Delivered @ ASDA - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
British Legends Noddy Holder Walks On Water !!!!

Disc 1

1. Born To Be Wild
2. Roach Daddy
3. Wild Winds Are Blowing
4. The Shape Of Things To Come
5. Know Who You Are
6. Pouk Hill
7. One Way Hotel
8. Get Down And Get With It
9. In Like A Shot From My Gun
10. Coz I Luv You
11. Look Wot You Dun
12. Take Me Bak 'Ome
13. Wonderin' Y
14. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
15. Gudbuy T'Jane
16. The Whole World's Going Crazee
17. I Won't Let It 'Appen Again
18. **** On Feel The Noize
19. I'm Me I'm Now That's Orl
20. Skweeze Me Pleeze Me
21. Kill 'Em At The Hot Club Tonite
22. My Friend Stan
23. Merry Xmas Everybody

Disc 2

1. When The Lights Are Out
2. Raise The Roof
3. How Can It Be
4. Everyday
5. The Bangin' Man
6. She Did It To Me
7. Far Far Away
8. So Far So Good
9. How Does It Feel
10. Thanks For The Memory (Wham Bam Thank You Mam)
11. In For A Penny
12. Can You Just Imagine
13. Let's Call It Quits
14. When The Chips Are Down
15. Nobody's Fool
16. L.A. Jinx
17. Gypsy Roadhog
18. Be
19. It Ain't Love But It Ain't Bad
20. Burning In The Heat Of Love
21. My Baby Left Me/That's Alright Mama

Disc 3

1. Give Us A Goal
2. Rock N Roll Bolero
3. It's Alright Buy Me
4. Ginny Ginny
5. Sign Of The Times
6. Not Tonight Josephine
7. Okey Cokey
8. Don't Waste Your Time
9. We'll Bring The House Down
10. Wheels Ain't Coming Down
11. Night Starvation
12. When I'm Dancin I Ain't Fightin
13. Knuckle Sandwich Nancy
14. Lock Up Your Daughters
15. Rock And Roll Preacher
16. Til Deaf Us To Do Apart
17. Ruby Red
18. A Night To Remember
19. C'est La Vie
20. My Oh My
21. Keep Your Hands Off My Power Supply

Disc 4

1. Don't Tame A Hurricane
2. Ready To Explode
3. Run Runaway
4. Two Track Stereo One Track Mind
5. All Join Hands
6. Little Sheila
7. 7 Year Bitch
8. Leave Them Girls Alone
9. Myzterious Mizter Jones
10. Do You Believe In Miracles
11. Still The Same
12. Gotta Go Home
13. That's What Friends Are For
14. You Boyz Make Big Noize
15. Ooh La La In L.A.
16. We Won't Give In
17. Let's Dance '88
18. Radio Wall Of Sound
19. Universe
Deal Tags:
More From George (Asda George):

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Looks Like Track 17 **** On Feel The Noize gets the filter treatment
Great colledction
Good price

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!