SONIC YOUTH - Dirty / Goo CDs £2.99 each @ + Quidco - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
1. 100%
2. Swimsuit issue
3. Theresa's sound world
4. Drunken butterfly
5. Shoot
6. Wish fulfillment
7. Sugar Kane
8. Orange rolls angel's spit
9. Youth against Facism
10. Nic fit
11. On the strip
12. Chapel hill
13. Stalker
14. JC
15. Purr creme brulee

1. Dirty Boots
2. Tunic (Song For Karen)
3. Mary-Christ
4. Kool Thing - (with Chuck D)
5. Mote
6. My Friend Goo
7. Disappearer
8. Mildred Pierce
9. Cinderella's Big Score
10. Scooter And Jinx
11. Titanium Expose
Deal Tags:
More From Play.Com:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Damned666 Avatar
7y, 10m agoFound 7 years, 10 months ago

All Comments

(11) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Excellent. Both quality albums. Thanks for posting
the prices of these are just silly IMO....both of these are absolute classic albums (especially Goo) that need to be anybody's collection! might buy them just so I don't ruin my vinyl copies of these :-) HOT!
I bloody love 'Goo'.

It was a great tour they did way back then too.
great albums, shame not £3 for both!
Cheaper than when I bought them originally :(
H&R added - Kool thing rocks!
Good deal and great albums, but they've been this price for at least 6 months. Would love to get some other SY at this price however!
Sonic Youth ! theres a blast from the past !
Get hold of 'Sister'. Fantastic album! One of the all time greats.
Thanks, I'll get these. Heat + rep.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!