Sounds Online Complete Composers Collection - £499 @ Sounds Online - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
7 sample librarys of your choice 599 euros, 75% off and shipped on an external harddrive.

The Complete Composers Collection PLAY Edition is the most inexpensive way to obtain our award-winning Virtual Instruments, and includes seven of our most popular collections for film/tv/game composers which can be customized only at and

The standard configuration of the Complete Composers Collection is available for $799 / €599. You may customize your Complete Composers Collection and the price will change to reflect the components you choose. Components in the standard configuration are discounted at over 75% off list price.
More From Testing:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
dapunk Avatar
5y, 8m agoFound 5 years, 8 months ago

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Hi, while this is still a good deal you're price does not include VAT or the Ilok you will need to operate the software. Once you add in an ilok E30 and vat it comes to E739.02 which is likely to be at least £651.06.

I think I paid about £620 from about a year ago.
Is this another of those deals that are good if you know what is being talked about but meaningless to the man in the street?
People shouldn't vote cold if they don't know what the item is or what it's worth though.

Comparing to the current price on DV247 I think this is a fair deal.
Yeah each library costs 400 euros, so this is a bargain. Movie and Tv quality sounds built in.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!