Spongebob Squarepants: Halloween DVD only £3.99 delivered + 8% Quidco! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
'Spongebob Scaredy Pants' music video
Spongebob Squarepants video game sneak peek
Interactive menus
Episode selection

SpongeBob and his pals become monsters of the deep as they celebrate Halloween in Bikini Bottom. This DVD contains 5 Halloween Episodes.

Episode titles: Scaredy Pants, Imitation Krabs, Frankendoodle, I Was A Teenage Gary, Squidward The Unfriendly Ghost, The Secret Box, Band Geeks, Welcome To The Chum Bucket, My Pretty Seahorse, Idiot Box.
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
amibees Avatar
9y, 1m agoFound 9 years, 1 month ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!