Stanley Clarke - Original Album Classics (5CD) Delivered @ Play - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Probably The worlds fastest fusion bass guitarists - Puts Mark King In the shade His Best Cds Especially School Days which cost me more than this on it's own
* Including the classic Stanley Clarke albums 'Stanley Clarke', 'Journey To Love', 'School Days', 'Modern Man' and 'The Clarke/Duke Project'.

Disc 1

1. Vulcan Princess
2. Yesterday Princess
3. Lopsy Lu
4. Power
5. Spanish Phases For Strings & Bass
6. Life Suite / Pt 1, Pt 2, Pt 3, Pt 4

Disc 2

1. Silly Putty
2. Journey To Love
3. Hello Jeff
4. Song To John Pt 1
5. Song To John Pt 2
6. Concerto For Jazz/Rock

Disc 3

1. School Days
2. Quiet Afternoon
3. The Dancer
4. Desert Song
5. Hot Fun
6. Life Is Just A Game

Disc 4

1. Opening Statement
2. He Lives On
3. More Hot Fun
4. Slow Dance
5. Interlude: A Serious Occasion
6. Got To Find My Own Place
7. Dayride
8. Interlude: It's What She Didn't Say
9. Modern Man
10. Interlude: A Relaxed Occasion
11. Rock & Roll Jelly
12. Closing Statement

Disc 5

1. Wild Dog
2. Louie Louie
3. Sweet Baby
4. I Just Want To Love You
5. Never Judge A Cover By It's Book
6. Let's Get Started
7. Winners
8. Touch And Go
9. Finding My Way
Deal Tags:
More From Play.Com:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Boz Avatar
6y, 3m agoFound 6 years, 3 months ago

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Looking at this on my mobile phone : can't see a price
Looking at this on my mobile phone : can't see a price

Looking at this on my mobile phone : can't see a price

Price is £6.99.
Great music from a great artist. Classic sounds. Thanks. Play like me again, so there goes the savings!!
1 Like #4
Thank You Moorjock clearly you know your Music.
i bought this when it was £13.99 worth every penny then but
even better value now.
Best Wishes
You can hear some samples on Amazon. N.B. I haven't checked that the track listings are exactly the same as the Play version.

Journey To Love
Stanley Clarke
Modern Man
The Clarke/Duke Project

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!