Stax Gold - Memphis Hits - Various Artists CD £1.93 delivered @ The Hut - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Disc 1

1. Sam - Hold On I'm Comin'
2. Carla Thomas - B-A-B-Y
3. Otis Redding - I Can't Turn You Loose
4. Mar-Keys - Philly Dog
5. Rufus Thomas - Walking The Dog
6. MG's - Green Onions
7. Otis Redding - (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
8. Eddie Floyd - Knock On Wood
9. Sam - Soul Man
10. Bar-Kays - Soul Finger
11. Otis Redding - Tramp
12. MG's - Boot-Leg
13. Otis Redding - My Lover's Prayer
14. Sam - When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
15. Carla Thomas - Comfort Me
16. Mad Lads - I Want Someone
17. Otis Redding - Try A Little Tenderness
18. Johnnie Taylor - I Got To Love Somebody's Baby
19. William Bell - Everybody Loves A Winner
20. The Astors - Candy
21. MG's - Hip Hug-Her
22. Derek Martin - Soul Power
23. Mad Lads - Don't Have To Shop Around
24. John Mable - Your Good Thing
25. William Bell - A Tribute To A King
Deal Tags:
More From The Hut:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!