System of a Down - Steal This Album and System of a Down CD's £3.26 each (With Voucher Code) + Free Delivery @ PowerPlay Direct - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Don't steal it when you can buy it for a nice low price, and avoid the hassles of court costs, jail time and public embarrassment.

'Steal This Album' is a collection of previously unreleased original tracks from System Of A Down. Produced by Rick Rubin and System's guitarist Daron Malakian, it features tracks from the period before the signing of their American Recordings contract in 1995, to as recent as the 2001 Toxicity sessions.

1. Chic 'n' Stu
2. Innervision
3. Bubbles
4. Boom
5. Nuguns
6. ADD (American Dream Denial)
7. Mr Jack
9. 36
10. Pictures
11. Highway Song
12. **** The System
13. Ego Brain
14. Thetawaves
15. Roulette
16. Streamline
Deal Tags:
More From PowerPlay Direct:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
I did exactly what it said on the tin.
1. Suite Pee
2. Know
3. Sugar
4. Suggestions
5. Spiders
6. Ddevil
7. Soil
8. War
9. Mind
10. Peephole
11. CUBErt
12. Darts

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!