The Angelina Ballerina Story Box Collection [12 Books] - £9.99 delivered ! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The Angelina Ballerina Story Box Collection [12 Books] - £9.99 delivered [RRP £130] !

FREE delivery using the attached voucher codes.

Description : The very first Angelina book, Angelina Ballerina, was published in 1983 and has gone on to become a modern children's classic. Traditional in feel and perfect for reading aloud, Katherina Holabird's delightful picture books feature full length stories with delicately coloured illustrations by Helen Craig. Presented in a matching slipcase, The Angelina Storybox Collection features all twelve Angelina Ballerina stories in their original hardback editions. Beautifully produced and brimming with gorgeous illustrations. Ages 2 years and over.

Set titles and authors :
Angelina Star of the Show
Angelina's Christmas
Angelina on Stage
Angelina Ballerina
Angelina Ice Skates
Angelina's Baby Sister
Angelina and Alice
Angelina's Birthday
Angelina and Henry
Angelina and the Princess
Angelina's Halloween
Angelina at the Fair
Deal Tags:
More From The Book People:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Still around..

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!