The Automatic - Not Accepted Anywhere CD £2.99 + Free Delivery/Quidco/ 5% discounts at Play - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
'Not Accepted Anywhere' is the debut album from Welsh four-piece The Automatic. Produced by Richard Jackson (Super Furry Animals, 60ft Dolls) and Steve Harris (Kaiser Chiefs, U2),the album is a mix of blistering indie-pop in the vein of The Futureheads, Maximo Park and Young Knives. The singles 'Raoul', 'Monster' and 'Recover' are included.

Track List
That's What She Said
You Shout You Shout You Shout
Lost At Home
Keep Your Eyes Peeled
Seriously...I Hate You Guys
On The Campaign Trail
Team Drama
By My Side
More From Play.Com:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 7y, 10m agoFound 7 years, 10 months ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!