The Bluetones - Collection CD £2.89 delivered @ Sendit - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
Great album!
Disc 1

1. Slight Return
2. The Last Of The Great Navigators
3. U.T.A.
4. Autophilia (Or How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love My Car)
5. Bluetonic
6. Putting Out Fires
7. Nae Hair On't
8. Solomon Bites The Worm
9. Tiger Lily
10. Colorado Beetle
11. The Fountainhead
12. Sleazy Bed Track
13. Vostok Of Love
14. Carn't Be Trusted
15. I Was A Teenage Jesus
16. Slack Jaw
17. Sail On Sailor
18. Vampire
19. The Basement Song
20. Zero Tolerance
Deal Tags:
More From SendIt:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Expecting to fly is the only Bluetones album you'll ever need.. the other stuff is a little lightweight in comparison.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!