The Byrds - 5 CD Boxset: Mr Tambourine Man /Turn Turn Turn/ Fifth Dimension/ Younger Than Yesterday/ The Notorious Byrd Brothers £11.08 + Free Delivery @ Select Cheaper - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Each set is presented in a high quality, rigid cardboard slipcase, containing 5 vinyl replica sleeves.
Includes the classic Byrds albums Mr. Tambourine Man, Turn! Turn! Turn!, Fifth Dimension, Younger Than Yesterday and The Notorious Byrds Brothers.

Disc: 1
1. Mr Tambourine Man
2. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
3. Spanish Harlem Incident
4. You Won't Have To Cry
5. Here Without You
6. Bells Of Rhymney
7. All I Really Want To Do
8. I Knew I'd Want You
9. It's No Use
10. Don't Doubt Yourself Babe
11. Chimes Of Freedom
12. We'll Meet Again
13. She Has A Way
14. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better (2)
15. It's No Use (2)
16. You Won't Have To Cry (2)
17. All I Really Want To Do (2)
18. You And Me
Disc: 2
1. Turn Turn Turn (To Everything There Is A Season)
2. It Won't Be Wrong
3. Set You Free This Time
4. Lay Down Your Weary Tune
5. He Was A Friend Of Mine
6. World Turns All Around Her
7. Satisfied Mind
8. If You're Gone
9. Times They Are A Changin'
10. Wait And See
11. Oh Susannah
12. Day Walk (Never Before)
13. She Don't Care About Time
14. Times Are A Changin'
15. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
16. She Don't Care About Time
17. World Turns All Around Her
18. Stranger In A Strange Land
Disc: 3
1. 5D (Fifth Dimension)
2. Wild Mountain Thyme
3. Mr Spaceman
4. I See You
5. What's Happening
6. I Come And Stand At Every Door
7. Eight Miles High
8. Hey Joe
9. Captain Soul
10. John Riley
11. 242 Foxtrot (The Lear Jet Song)
12. Why
13. I Know My Rider (I Know You Rider)
14. Psychodrama City
15. Eight Miles High
16. Why
17. John Riley
Disc: 4
1. So You Want To Be A Rock 'n' Roll Star
2. Have You Seen Her Face
3. CTA
4. Renaissance Fair
5. Time Between
6. Everybody's Been Burned
7. Thoughts And Words
8. Mind Gardens
9. My Back Pages
10. Girl With No Name
11. Why
12. It Happens Each Day
13. Don't Make Waves
14. My Back Pages
15. Mind Gardens
16. Lady Friend
17. Old John Robertson
18. Mind Gardens
Disc: 5
1. Artificial Energy
2. Goin' Back
3. Natural Harmony
4. Draft Morning
5. Wasn't Born To Follow
6. Get To You
7. Change Is Now
8. Old John Robertson
9. Tribal Gathering
10. Dolphin's Smile
11. Space Odyssey
12. Moon Raga
13. Bound To Fall
14. Triad
15. Goin' Back
16. Draft Morning
17. Universal Mind Decoder
Deal Tags:
More From Select Cheaper:

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
:thumbsup:Superb music, so much original music, from an underated group, if the Beatles had not been so 'in' this group would have had far more attention, as it is they have given us some of the best tunes to equal that group. Great price for historic music, no one could ever be dissapointed by this, (i like the Byrds! and i only have two of these albums, so...) :-D
Out of stock, alas.
Out of stock, alas.

One left in stock according to the quick if you want it!
5 amazing albums. never get tired of these, especially "The Notorious Byrd Brothers"

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!