The Childhood Collection - H/B Book - Was £29.99 Now £12.99 @ John Lewis - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
This book is a unique selection of ten all-time favourite children's stories featuring leading characters such as Winnie-the Pooh, Thomas the Tank Engine, Babar, Little Grey Rabbit and Toad from "The Wind in the Willows". It also includes "The Three Little Wolves" and "The Big Bad Pig" by Eugene Trivizas (illustrated by Helen Oxenbury) and "My Naughty Little Sister at the Party" by Dorothy Edwards (illustrated by Shirley Hughes).
Deal Tags:
More From John Lewis:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!