The Clash Singles: Remastered CD £2.99 delivered @ HMV + Quidco - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Disc 1
1. White riot
2. Remote control
3. Complete control
4. Clash city rockers
5. White man in Hammersmith Palais
6. Tommy gun
7. English Civil War
8. I fought the law
9. London calling
10. Train in vain
11. Bankrobber
12. Call up
13. Hitsville UK
14. Magnificent seven
15. This is radio clash
16. Know your rights
17. Rock the casbah
18. Should I stay or should I go
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Great price, unfortunately I have all these.
Great deal, great CD for the car, thanks
Top price for top songs ;-)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!