The Collection - Tears for Fears £3.62 delivered @ Tesco (£3.09 with code) - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The Collection - Tears for Fears £3.62 delivered @ Tesco

£3.09 with 15% off code if you haven't used it already

Disc 1

1. Pharaohs
2. Shout (Edit)
3. Mad World
4. Mothers Talk (Album Version)
5. The Working Hour
6. Sea Song
7. I Believe
8. Ideas As Opiates (Album Version)
9. Year Of The Knife
10. Break It Down Again
11. Memories Fade
12. Empire Building
13. Brian Wilson Said
14. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
15. Always In The Past
16. Change
17. Advice For The Young At Heart
More From Tesco Direct:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Great collections of TFF songs. Particularly like Pharaohs.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!