The Coral - Singles Collection 2 x CD £3.95 delivered @ Zavvi - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Disc 1

1. Dreaming Of You
2. In The Morning
3. Pass It On
4. Don't Think You're The First
5. Jacqueline
6. Secret Kiss
7. Goodbye
8. Shadows Fall
9. Leizah
10. Who's Gonna Find Me
11. Bill Mcai
12. Put The Sun Back
13. Something Inside Of Me
14. Being Somebody Else

Disc 2

1. When All The Birds Have Flown (Roots And Echoes Outtake)
2. The Golden Bough
3. Michael's Song
4. Cry Of The City
5. Everybody's Talking At Me
6. Far From The Crowd
7. She's Got A Reason
8. Return Her To Me
9. Monkey On The Moon
10. It Was Nothing
11. Cobwebs
12. Simon Diamond
13. Shadows Fall (Instrumental)
14. Calenders And Clocks (Demo)
15. Seagulls
16. Dreaming Of You (Demo)
17. It's In Your Hands
18. Reward
19. Bye Bye Love
More From Zavvi :

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Excellent price for the rarer 2cd set.
amazing album by one of the most under rated bands in Britain
great price - I was looking for a deal on this one (average price is £9+ )

EDIT: 'sold out'

and price has gone up to £9.75


Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!