The Elvis Presley Collection (3CD) - £1.99 Delivered @ Play - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
51 Tracks
Disc 1

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. I Love You Because
3. Love Me Tender
4. Don't Be Cruel
5. That's All Right
6. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (My Baby's Gone)
7. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
8. Poor Boy
9. Old Shep
10. Just Because
11. Let Me
12. So Glad You're Mine
13. I Got A Woman
14. Blue Suede Shoes
15. Shake, Rattle And Roll
16. Hound Dog 17. Money Honey
17. There's Good Rockin' Tonight
18. Rip It Up
19. I Forgot To Remember To Forget

Disc 2

1. Mean Woman Blues
2. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
3. Loving You
4. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
5. Lonesome Cowboy
6. Hot Dog
7. Party
8. Blueberry Hill
9. True Love
10. Don't Leave Me Now
11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
12. I Need You So
13. Tell Me Why
14. Is It So Strange?
15. One Night
16. When It Rains, It Really Pours
17. I Beg Of You
18. Party (Alternative Version)
19. Loving You (Alternative Version)
20. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do (Alternative Version)

Disc 3

1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
2. White Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. Blue Christmas
6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
7. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
8. Silent Night
9. (There 'll Be) Peace In The Valley
10. I Believe
11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
More From Play.Com:

All Comments

(9) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Has Elvis passed into the realms of those 'old time ' singers? I hope not, at this price there is no reason for the 'few' people who have never listened to his music to give it a go. Great mix of a good cross section of some of his styles, and with Christmas just around the corner its disc 3 all the way! Top price.
I just realised i have no Elvis on CD, its all on vinyl, almost blasphemy! Sorted a little now, thanks.

Edited By: moorjock on Oct 08, 2010 07:17: add
1 Like #2
Thank You
51 tracks for 2 quid, can't be a bad deal whether you like him or not.
Nice stocking filler, thanks

Oh it's £8.99 now!

Edited By: col11 on Oct 08, 2010 08:18: .
It says £4.99 now!!!
Nice stocking filler, thanks

Oh it's £8.99 now!

£4.99 here now now!
Well spotted OP :) shame it didn't last long.

It is available on Amazon for £2.99:

Click here
Well spotted OP :) shame it didn't last long.

It is available on Amazon for £2.99:

Click here

Still a bargain at this price, nice pointer, thanks
Thank You Glad Some Managed To Get It !!!!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!