The Katie Melua Collection [CD + DVD] at Tesco Jersey for Just £8.93 (pre-order). - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
2 Discs (CD & a DVD) Released 27th Oct.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. Closest Thing To Crazy
2. Nine Million Bicycles
3. What A Wonderful World
4. If You Were A Sailboat
5. Piece By Piece
6. Call Off The Search
7. On The Road Again
8. Mary Pickford
9. Spiders Web
10. Thank You Stars
11. I Cried For You
12. Crawling Up A Hill
13. Tiger In the Night
14. When You Taught Me How To Dance
15. Two Bare Feet
16. Toy Collection
17. Somewhere In The Same Hotel

Disc: 2
1. A 90 minute DVD - The Arena Tour 2008, Live from Rotterdam
2. Behind The Screens - a short film about the preparation and design of the tour production.
Deal Tags:
More From Tesco:

All Comments

(6) Jump to unreadPost a comment
it'd be a real shame if something terrible happened to katie melua.
cant believe there are still 9 million bikes in Beijing, surely 1 has been scrapped by now?
She has hidden talents.
LMAO @ the first couple of comments.

After listening to this whole cd, I think I would be the closest thing to crazy too.
Merchant is tesco, not Katie Melua . Please try not to create uneccesary merchants... thanks.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!