The Life Collection Box Set (24 Discs) (David Attenborough) £59.30 (With Voucher Code) + Free Delivery @ Sendit - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
This box set contains all of David Attenborough's 'Life' series - among the greatest and most beautiful nature documentaries even made. 'The Life of Birds' presents a fascinating and exciting view of the world of birds, the largest animal group on earth. Also includes: 'Trials of Life', 'Life in the Freezer', 'The Life of Mammals', 'The Private Life of Plants', 'The Living Planet', 'Life on Earth' and 'Life in the Undergrowth'.

This box set contains all eight of David Attenborough's classic "Life" nature documantaries, including Life on Earth and The Living Planet, in a 24-disc set with a running time of over sixty hours.

The Life Collection includes;
- Life On Earth.
- The Living Planet.
- Trials Of Life.
- Life In The Freezer.
- The Private Life Of Plants.
- The Life Of Birds.
- The Life Of Mammals.
- Life In The Undergrowth.

All Comments

(7) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Thanks Andy :)

Good price.
Amazing price!
if only this was on bluray
will they ever bring this out on blu ray?
the best boxset you will ever buy. love it
Code WILD10 expired at 8am. Expire this deal?
This ratio is only 4:3 does this mean it will look crap on my 40"Samsung?

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!