The Life Collection - David Attenborough (24 Disc Box Set) £89.97 Delivered! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The Life Collection - David Attenborough (24 Disc Box Set) £89.97 Delivered!

DVD Description
This boxset contains all eight of Attenborough's Life series, including Life on Earth and Life in The Undergrowth, in a 24 disc set with a running time of over sixty hours.

Eight features. Contains all of David Attenborough's 'Life' series. 'The Life Of Birds' presents a fascinating and exciting view of the world of birds, the largest animal group on earth. Also includes: 'Trials Of Life', 'Life In The Freezer', 'The Life Of Mammals', 'The Private Life Of Plants', 'The Living Planet, 'Life On Earth' and 'Life In The Undergrowth'.
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Didnt you already post this like last week
its boring
I think these are cheaper if you buy them individually - I just got trials of life for a tenner (from the hut i think).

Voted hot.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!